Parenting Beyond Conflict Class Schedule

Six-Week Class Start Dates:

Monday, February 22 (evening)

6:00-7:45 p.m. Pacific time
7:00-8:45 p.m. Mountain time
8:00-9:45 p.m. Central time

9:00-10:45 p.m. Eastern time

_____________________________________

Tuesday, February 23 (daytime)

11:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m. Pacific Time
12:30 -2:15 p.m. Mountain Time
1:30 – 3:15 p.m. Central time

2:30 – 4:15 p.m. Eastern time

_____________________________________

Monday, April 5 (evening)

6:00-7:45 p.m. Pacific time
7:00-8:45 p.m. Mountain time
8:00-9:45 p.m. Central time

9:00-10:45 p.m. Eastern time

_____________________________________

Tuesday, April 6 (daytime)

11:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m. Pacific Time
12:30 p.m.-2:15 p.m. Mountain Time
1:30 p.m.-3:15 p.m. Central time

2:30 – 4:15 p.m. Eastern time

_____________________________________

Register Now

One-Day Workshop

Dates:
Saturday, March 13 (FULL)

Saturday, April 3

Saturday, May 15

Time:
9:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Pacific time
10:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Mt. time
11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Central time 12:30 – 7:30 p.m. Eastern time

Register Now