Parenting Beyond Conflict Class Schedule

Six-Week Class Start Dates:

Monday, May 17 (evening)

6:00-7:45 p.m. Pacific
7:00-8:45 p.m. Mountain
8:00-9:45 p.m. Central

9:00-10:45 p.m. Eastern

_____________________________________

Monday, July 12 (evening)

6:00-7:45 p.m. Pacific

7:00-8:45 p.m. Mountain

8:00-9:45 p.m. Central

9:00-10:45 p.m. Eastern

_____________________________________

Tuesday, July 13 (evening)

6:00-7:45 p.m. Pacific time
7:00-8:45 p.m. Mountain time
8:00-9:45 p.m. Central time

9:00-10:45 p.m. Eastern time

_____________________________________

Monday, September 13 (evening)

6:00-7:45 p.m. Pacific

7:00-8:45 p.m. Mountain

8:00-9:45 p.m. Central

9:00-10:45 p.m. Eastern

_____________________________________

Tuesday, September 14 (evening)

6:00-7:45 p.m. Pacific time

7:00-8:45 p.m. Mountain time

8:00-9:45 p.m. Central time

9:00-10:45 p.m. Eastern time

Register Now

One-Day Workshop

Dates:
Saturday, June 12

Saturday, July 17

Saturday, August 14

Saturday, September 18

Saturday, October 9

Saturday, November 20

Time:

9:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Pacific

10:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Mountain
11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Central

12:30 – 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Register Now